Eric Pifarré

Directeur général
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.77.42.39.96
 
eric@loopsinvest.com

 



Christelle Pifarré

Assistante de direction
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.75.40.34.55
 
christelle@loopsinvest.com

 




David Sanchez

Directeur commercial
 
06.77.42.43.34
 
david@loopsinvest.com

 

 
 

Robin Flory

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.23.88.88.58
 
robin@schmidt-perpignan.com

 

Cécile Paraire

Conceptrice - Vendeuse
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.77.42.44.59
 
cecile@schmidt-perpignan.com

 

Arnaud Rouxel

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.77.42.40.96
 
arnaud@schmidt-perpignan.com

 

Didier Sitja

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.77.42.44.67
 
didier@schmidt-perpignan.com

 

Thomas Prieur

Concepteur - Vendeur
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.30.93.64.99
 
thomas@schmidt-perpignan.com

 

Claire Bouquin

Conceptrice - Vendeuse
 
04.68.50.71.72
06.59.47.30.87
 
claire@schmidt-perpignan.com